مجوهرات باير هي أفضل مصنعي الخواتم المخصصة. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة المصنع.
لغة
  • معلومات عنا
    أكثر من 15 سنة.
    تأسست ByerJewelry في عام 2006 ، وهي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصميم وإنتاج وبيع المجوهرات حسب الطلب في الصين ، وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية حلقات البطولة ، والخواتم العسكرية ، وحلقات الفئة ، والخواتم الماسونية ، وخواتم الشركة وما إلى ذلك. المواد الرئيسية: 18 كيلو ، 14 كيلو ، 10 كيلو الذهب ، الفضة ، النحاس ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، السبائك ، يمكن اختيار حجر تشيكوسلوفاكيا ، الماس ، الحجر الاصطناعي.

    يمكن لفريق التصميم المحترف لدينا تصميم عمل فني ثلاثي الأبعاد مجاني لكل طلبات العملاء خلال 12 ساعة وإجراء تغييرات لتأكيد العميل. يمكن للحرفيين المهرة لدينا صنع اسم مختلف ، ورقم ، ونقاط بيع ، وأحجار ذات شكل خاص ، ومينا لون بانتون وما إلى ذلك لكل حلقة وفقًا لطلبات العملاء. لدينا أيضًا فريق احترافي لضمان الجودة ومراقبة الجودة ووضع معايير مراقبة الجودة التفصيلية ، ويتم فحص كل حلقة واحدة تلو الأخرى لضمان أعلى جودة قبل الشحن وإرضاء كل عميل.

    فكرتنا الإدارية هي "الجودة هي الأفضل ، مكانة الائتمان هي الأولى" بتصميم فريد ، براعة رائعة ، معدات متطورة ، مراقبة الجودة الصارمة ، نحو العلامة التجارية ، هدف التنمية الدولية ، من أجل تلبية احتياجات طلبات العملاء المختلفة ، سنواصل دراسة التكنولوجيا الجديدة ، وإدخال معدات جديدة. بذل الجهود لبناء ريادتنا في صناعة المجوهرات المخصصة.

    نرحب بالجميع لزيارة مصنعنا والعمل معنا.
    نعتقد أنه سيكون لدينا مستقبل باهر ورائع.
  • اتصل بنا
    هل لديك أسئلة؟
    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، فإننا ندعو بصدق جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

    عنوان الشركة:
    مبنى 5D Xinhai ، طريق نانشان ، منطقة نانشان ، مدينة شنتشن ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين

    عنوان المصنع:
    المنطقة أ الطابق الخامس ، المبنى 1 ، مجمع هويفنغ الصناعي ، رقم 9 شارع داجينج ، قرية شاتو ، مدينة تشانغآن ، مدينة دونغقوان
    • هاتف:
      +86-13631669615
    • هاتف:
      +86-755-86240884
    • بلد:
      China
    • البريد الإلكتروني:
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتصور

Byer Jewelry is the best custom ring manufacturers.Welcome to visit our factory.
Language

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    More Than15 Years.
    Established in 2006, ByerJewelry is the leading manufacturer of custom made jewelry's design, production and sales in China, Main products include Championship rings, Military rings, Class rings, Masonic rings, Company rings and so on. Main material:18K,14K,10K gold, silver, brass, stainless steel, alloy, Can choose CZ stone, diamond, artificial stone.

    Our professional design team can design free 3D artwork per customer requests during 12 hours and make changes for customer’s confirmation. Our skilled craftsmen can make different NAME, Number, POS, special shape stones, pantone color enamel etc. of each ring according customer requests. We also have professional QA, QC team and made detailed QC standards, each ring checked one by one to ensure top quality before shipment, and satisfy every customer.

    Our management idea is" Quality is the best, Credit standing is the first" with unique design, exquisite craftsmanship, advanced equipment, strict QC, towards the brand, the goal of international development, in order to meet the needs of different customer's requests , we will continue to study new technology, introduce new equipment. Making efforts to build us a leader in the custom jewelry industry.

    We welcome everyone to visit our factory and work together with us.
    We believe that we will have a brilliant and wonderful future.
  • CONTACT US
    Do you have questions?
    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

    Company Address:
    5D Xinhai Building, Nanshan Thoroughfare, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province,China

    Factory Address:
    Area A 5th Floor, Building 1, Huifeng Industrial Park, No. 9 Dajing Street, Shatou Village, Chang'an Town, Dongguan City
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.