拜耳珠寶是最好的定制戒指製造商。歡迎訪問我們的工廠。
語言

關於我們

> 關於我們

  • 關於我們
    超過15年。
    ByerJewelry成立於2006年,是中國定制珠寶設計,生產和銷售的領先製造商,主要產品包括冠軍戒指,軍用戒指,職業戒指,共濟會戒指,公司戒指等。主要材料:18K,14K,10K金,銀,黃銅,不銹鋼,合金,可以選擇CZ石材,鑽石,人造石。

    我們的專業設計團隊可以在12小時內根據客戶要求設計免費的3D藝術品,並進行更改以供客戶確認。我們熟練的工匠可以根據客戶要求為每個戒指製作不同的名稱,編號,POS,特殊形狀的寶石,潘通色琺瑯等。我們還擁有專業的質量保證,質量控制團隊並製定了詳細的質量控制標準,每個環都經過逐一檢查,以確保出廠前的最高質量,並滿足每個客戶的需求。

    我們的經營理念是“質量第一,信譽至上”,以獨特的設計,精湛的工藝,先進的設備,嚴格的品管,邁向品牌,國際化的發展目標,以滿足不同客戶的需求,我們將繼續研究新技術,引進新設備。努力使我們成為定制珠寶行業的領導者。

    我們歡迎大家參觀我們的工廠並與我們合作。
    我們相信,我們將擁有輝煌而美好的未來。
  • 聯繫我們
    你有問題嗎?
    我們致力於以最具競爭力的價格生產最優質的產品。因此,我們誠摯地邀請所有有興趣的公司與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。

    公司地址:
    中國廣東省深圳市南山區南山大道南新海大廈5D

    工廠地址:
    東莞市長安鎮沙頭村大井大街9號匯豐工業園1號樓5樓A區
如果您還有其他問題,請寫信給我們
只需告訴我們您的要求,我們可以做的超出您的想像。

Byer Jewelry is the best custom ring manufacturers.Welcome to visit our factory.
Language

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    More Than15 Years.
    Established in 2006, ByerJewelry is the leading manufacturer of custom made jewelry's design, production and sales in China, Main products include Championship rings, Military rings, Class rings, Masonic rings, Company rings and so on. Main material:18K,14K,10K gold, silver, brass, stainless steel, alloy, Can choose CZ stone, diamond, artificial stone.

    Our professional design team can design free 3D artwork per customer requests during 12 hours and make changes for customer’s confirmation. Our skilled craftsmen can make different NAME, Number, POS, special shape stones, pantone color enamel etc. of each ring according customer requests. We also have professional QA, QC team and made detailed QC standards, each ring checked one by one to ensure top quality before shipment, and satisfy every customer.

    Our management idea is" Quality is the best, Credit standing is the first" with unique design, exquisite craftsmanship, advanced equipment, strict QC, towards the brand, the goal of international development, in order to meet the needs of different customer's requests , we will continue to study new technology, introduce new equipment. Making efforts to build us a leader in the custom jewelry industry.

    We welcome everyone to visit our factory and work together with us.
    We believe that we will have a brilliant and wonderful future.
  • CONTACT US
    Do you have questions?
    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

    Company Address:
    5D Xinhai Building, Nanshan Thoroughfare, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province,China

    Factory Address:
    Area A 5th Floor, Building 1, Huifeng Industrial Park, No. 9 Dajing Street, Shatou Village, Chang'an Town, Dongguan City
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.