مجوهرات باير هي أفضل مصنعي الخواتم المخصصة. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة المصنع.

لغة
المنتجات الرئيسية
باير لصناعة المجوهرات المحدودة. هو أفضل مصنع مجوهرات في الصين ، نحن متخصصون في تصنيع الخواتم المخصصة. منتجاتنا بما في ذلك حلقة البطولة المخصصة ، حلقة الفصل ، الخاتم العسكري ، خاتم الخاتم والحلقة الماسونية. تقديم خدمات المجوهرات المخصصة أيضًا.
قراءة المزيد
خاتم بطولة مخصص

خاتم بطولة مخصص

يمكن للمصممين المحترفين لدينا عمل عمل فني ثلاثي الأبعاد مجاني حسب طلبات العملاء في غضون 12 ساعة وإجراء التغييرات في الوقت المناسب.يتوفر اسم ورقم وموقع تشغيل مختلف مخصص لنا.يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص الأحجار بأشكال وألوان مختلفة.
خاتم فئة مخصص

خاتم فئة مخصص

هل تبحث عن خاتم لك أو لفريقك يمكننا مساعدتك في تحقيق ذلك. سيعمل فريق التصميم الخبير لدينا معك لإنشاء قطعة فنية.يمكنك تخصيص اسم المدرسة واسم الطالب وسنة التخرج على الحلبة.
خاتم عسكري مخصص للرجال

خاتم عسكري مخصص للرجال

رمز مجد وإنجازات فريقك ، تعال واصنع خاتمًا فريدًا معنا. يمكنك الحصول على الشعار الخاص بك على الحلبة.
HighQuality Custom Signet Ring Wholesale-Byer Jewelry Manufacture Limited.

HighQuality Custom Signet Ring Wholesale-Byer Jewelry Manufacture Limited.

هل تبحثين عن خاتم لك أو لفريقك؟ نحن على استعداد لمساعدتك في تحقيق ذلك. سيعمل فريق التصميم الخبير لدينا معك لتحقيق أروع خيال لحلقات أحلامك. يمكنك الحصول على معلومات مخصصة داخل حلقاتك وداخلها ، مثل الأسماء الفردية والمواقف وأرقام اللاعبين والنتائج والسنوات والشعارات الفريدة وما إلى ذلك.
الخدمات
كيف تطلب؟
إذا كنت تبحث عن خاتم لك أو لفريق خاص ، فقد قمنا بتغطيتك. سيعمل فريق التصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد المحترف لدينا معك لإنشاء تصميم خاص لك.
1. اختر نموذجًا واحدًا.
2. أرسل لنا شعاراتك وأخبرنا أين تريد وضع الشعارات.
3. يمكننا أن نجعلك تصاميم 3D.
4. إرسال الفاتورة بعد تأكيد التصميم.
5. الإنتاج بعد الدفع.
6. خدمة مخصصة خاصة
منفعتنا
تأسست شركة ByerJewelry في عام 2006 ، وهي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصميم وإنتاج وبيع المجوهرات المخصصة في الصين. تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية حلقات البطولة ، والحلقات العسكرية ، وحلقات الفصل ، وحلقات الماسونية ، وحلقات الشركة وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص الأحجار بأشكال وألوان مختلفة.
قراءة المزيد
لدينا مصنع المهنية الخاصة بنا

لدينا مصنع المهنية الخاصة بنا

ينتج مصنعنا حلقة البطولة ، حلقة الدرجة وما إلى ذلك
لدينا فريق تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد محترف

لدينا فريق تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد محترف

يمكن للمصممين لدينا تقديم عمل فني ثلاثي الأبعاد مجانًا في غضون 4 ساعات لتأكيد العملاء.
نحن نقبل التخصيص الخاص

نحن نقبل التخصيص الخاص

يمكن تخصيص حلقاتنا لاسم لاعب مختلف ، رقم POS ، وأحجار خاصة.
يمكننا القيام بتعديل خاص إذا كنت مخطئا

يمكننا القيام بتعديل خاص إذا كنت مخطئا

اسم اللاعب المخصص ، رقم POS. ، حجم الإصبع ، النقش خاطئ ، يمكننا إصلاح ذلك
معلومات عنا
فريق تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد محترف.
تأسست Byer Jewelry Limited في عام 2006 ، وهي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصميم وإنتاج وبيع المجوهرات المخصصة في الصين ، وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية حلقات البطولة ، والخواتم العسكرية ، وحلقات الفئة ، والخواتم الماسونية ، وخواتم الشركة وما إلى ذلك. المواد الرئيسية: 18 كيلو ، 14 كيلو ، 10 كيلو الذهب ، الفضة ، النحاس ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، سبيكة ، يمكن اختيار حجر تشيكوسلوفاكيا ، الماس ، الحجر الاصطناعي.

يمكن لفريق التصميم المحترف لدينا تصميم عمل فني ثلاثي الأبعاد مجاني لكل طلبات العملاء خلال 12 ساعة وإجراء تغييرات لتأكيد العميل. يمكن للحرفيين المهرة لدينا صنع اسم مختلف ، ورقم ، ونقاط بيع ، وأحجار ذات أشكال خاصة ، ومينا لون بانتون وما إلى ذلك لكل حلقة وفقًا لطلبات العملاء. لدينا أيضًا فريق متخصص في ضمان الجودة ومراقبة الجودة ووضع معايير مراقبة الجودة التفصيلية ، ويتم فحص كل حلقة واحدة تلو الأخرى لضمان أعلى جودة قبل الشحن وإرضاء كل عميل.
ابق على تواصل معنا
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Byer Jewelry is the best custom ring manufacturers.Welcome to visit our factory.

Language
Main Products
Byer Jewelry Manufacture Limited. is the best jewelry factory in China, we specialized in custom ring manufacturing. Our products including custom Championship Ring, Class Ring, Military Ring, Signet Ring and Masonic Ring. Providing Custom Jewelry Services,too.Contact us.
READ MORE
Custom Championship Ring

Custom Championship Ring

Our professional designers can make free 3D artwork as customer’s requests within 12 hours and make changes timely.Custom different play name, number and position is available for us.We also can customize stones in different shapes and colors.
Custom Class Ring

Custom Class Ring

Are you're looking for a ring for yourself or your team We can help you acheive that. Our expert design team will work with you to creat a piece of art.You can customize school name, student name and graduation year on the ring.
Custom Military Ring for men

Custom Military Ring for men

A symbol of the glory and achievement of your team, come and creat a unique ring with us. You can have your own logo on the ring.
HighQuality Custom Signet Ring Wholesale-Byer Jewelry Manufacture Limited.

HighQuality Custom Signet Ring Wholesale-Byer Jewelry Manufacture Limited.

Are you're looking for a ring for yourself or your team? We are ready to assist you to achieve that. Our expert Design Team will work with you to realize the maddest imagination of your dream rings. You can have customized info on and inside your rings, such as individual names, positions, player numbers, scores, years, and unique logos, etc.
SERVICE
How To Order?
If you’re looking for a ring for yourself or a special team, we’ve got you covered. Our professional 3D design team will work with you to create a special design for you.
1. Choose one template.
2. Send us your logos and inform us where you want to put the logos on.
3. We can make you 3D designs.
4. Send you invoice after confirming the design.
5. Production after payment.
6. Special Custom Service
OUR ADVANTAGE
Established in 2006, ByerJewelry is the leading manufacturer of custom made jewelry's design, production and sales in China. Main products include Championship rings, Military rings, Class rings, Masonic rings, Company rings and so on.Custom different play name, number and position is available for us. We also can customize stones in different shapes and colors.
READ MORE
We have our own professional factory

We have our own professional factory

Our factory produces championship ring, class ring and so on
We have professional 3Ddesign team

We have professional 3Ddesign team

Our designers can provide free 3d artwork within 4 hours for customers' confirmation.
We accept special customization

We accept special customization

Our rings can be customized different player name, No. POS, and special stones.
We can do special modification if you are wrong

We can do special modification if you are wrong

Custom player name, No. POS.,finger size ,engraving are wrong, we can fix that
ABOUT US
Professional 3D Design Team.
Established in 2006, Byer Jewelry Limited is the leading manufacturer of custom made jewelry's design, production and sales in China, Main products include Championship rings, Military rings, Class rings, Masonic rings, Company rings and so on. Main material:18K,14K,10K gold, silver, brass, stainless steel, alloy, Can choose CZ stone, diamond, artificial stone.

Our professional design team can design free 3D artwork per customer requests during 12 hours and make changes for customer’s confirmation. Our skilled craftsmen can make different NAME, Number, POS, special shape stones, pantone color enamel etc. of each ring according customer requests. We also have professional QA, QC team and made detailed QC standards, each ring checked one by one to ensure top quality before shipment, and satisfy every customer.
GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Choose a different language
Current language:English